Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ItIsKrissyDuh 55 / F
"I never forget a face... especially if I've sat on it"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2009

To view all of
ItIsKrissyDuh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ItIsKrissyDuh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,412,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
New Mexico, United States
Vermont, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
ItIsKrissyDuh 55/F
Tucson, Arizona
unless your wife is there...then it is no holds barred! LOL
If you can tell me the movie this line is from, I may just call you- otherwise, I am a movie buff,tennis player and like to have fun...started running again and noticed my sex drive is through the roof in my 40's...

My Ideal Person I like men who are funny,intelligent, confident but not arrogant,and most of all one who likes to have a good time. He needs to be nice but not a doormat and cute but no Brad Pitts.Chemistry is either there or it is not! Wanna see if if we have it?

  • 55 / female
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 7, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: