Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IrishFireUSA 39 / M
"Single again - Now looking for some fun!!"
CT, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
IrishFireUSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IrishFireUSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,129 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,835,305 Active Members!*
IrishFireUSA 39/M
CT, Connecticut
Hello, Single again! and loving it... tried to have a committed relationship again, but I think I will stick with having fun and dating for a while. Love meeting new people, and have meet a few on this site in the past. Sometimes its hard to weed out the fakes and weirdos - so if you are not into playing games, lets get to know each other... I am a 38yo firefighter, x-army. I stand about 5'9, 150lbs - athletic / swimmers build, brown hair, and blue/green eyes. In the US Army for about 12 years, and just got done with a 7 year relationship - now looking to see what's out there and have some fun!! I love going to bars, having a good time, a nice romantic dinner, or just hanging out at home with a movie. I am down to earth and just looking to have some fun right now - nothing serious. I work kinda crazy hours, and long shifts, and I also work out regularly. Not sure what else to put here - but if you have any questions feel free to email me.

My Ideal Person Looking for an opeminded, fun, down to earth person that is looking to have fun....

Doesn't matter the age or body type - just looking for that fun person inside...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of IrishFireUSA's responses

  • 39 / male
  • CT, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1985
Travels to: burlington, Vermont
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: