Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Insaitableblnde 46 / F
"Here for a fun time, not a long time ;)"
Clovis, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2019

To view all of
Insaitableblnde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Insaitableblnde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,700 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigRiCo408
California, United States
Flip77pilF
California, United States
Moondogfresno
California, United States
Bullbigcock81
New South Wales, Australia
Itsonlyme1283
California, United States
177b3bahi3
Arizona, United States
Triedntrue411
California, United States
HerGingerCock
California, United States
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
 
Status
Insaitableblnde 46/F
Clovis, California
:)
Introduction
BBB - blonde, boobs, butt :) 5'7, hazel eyes, light sub in the bedroom, alpha female in life. No time for bs or games.

My Ideal Person I don't want pain or humility, but I need my ass purple with your handprints and your hands around my throat. That's all I'm going to divulge, the rest is up to you.

I'm looking for a white/hispanic dominant man, that knows what he's doing. Not a boy. Must be between the ages of 40-50, AT LEAST 7 inches, MUST be attractive. That's non negotiable. Not looking for anything serious, I already have a man. Unfortunately he never fucks me.
To you 20 and early 30 somethings you won't be able to change my mind on my age limits. There is a big difference between someone that is 25 vs 45. Maturity and even their body. I don't want a boy, I want a man. No matter how mature you think you are, trust me you're not. So please stop contacting me if you're under 35, you're wasting your time. Thanks.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: