Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Idluv2fuku3 55 / M
"Looking for some sweet man pussy!"
Cleveland-west side, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
Idluv2fuku3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Idluv2fuku3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Saxony, Germany
Ontario, Canada
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
Idluv2fuku3 55/M
Cleveland-west side, Ohio
Am clean, private and very discreet who loves to have fun behind closed doors! Young looking w/ short dark blonde hair w/touch of grey, medium height & build w/thick dick-luv 2 suck, fuck & get fucked (occassionally). Want your ass eaten?

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who will be my friend, my lover, my husband and my most reliable partner. I would like to meet a single kind, honest man, someone who enjoys life to create with him a happy family, building up mutual understanding, respect, affection and love. If you are tender, romantic, serious man who like to laugh daily, ease write me, maybe I have been waiting all this time for you!*Y* HOWEVER I totally respect women and would be interested in finding a deaf-mute female that can cook, clean and do laundry.

And to all those people that have videos (live or as intros) and those that have pictures...PLEASE make sure that the surroundings are clean!! Think about it, would you want to hook up with someone that was a slob?? "Neatness counts!!"

**WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

I'm a 90% top & would bottom for the right guy, if your dick is the size of a small state, then I may have to make other plans. All races welcumed but blacks & latinos get a front of the line pass!! As well as long haired blondes. I am very oral & a sexy booty really turns me on. Be prepared to cum at least twice because the first time feels so awesome All you have to say is

"Let's get naked!"

Pics are a big plus if you want me to respond back!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eagles, Queen,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, receiving anal sex, swallowing big loads

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Wow, thats a hard one--basically any cute long haired (naturally
blonde would be nice) stud would come up to me and shove his
dick down my throat until I gag on all of his cum

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Idluv2fuku3's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 55 / male
  • Cleveland-west side, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 2, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: paranormal invest.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, drunk, dirty
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: