Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ichime7 36 / M
"Timide mais pret à se désinhiber / shy but ready for new things"
Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 10, 2007

To view all of
Ichime7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ichime7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zurich, Switzerland
Pays de la Loire, France
Tokyo, Japan
Texas, United States
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Indiana, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Ichime7 36/M
Nantes, Pays de la Loire , France
J'ai une personnalité plutôt timide, et dominé en général. Je cherche des dialogues érotiques par internet, et plus si affinités... I can speak/write english quite well, so if you speak english there won't be any language problem. see ya! By the way, I don't have much experience, so if you are searching for someone really experienced, I'm afraid I'm not the man you want. But I would really like to learn whatever you could teach me...(yes, whatever!) PS: je suis membre standard, donc j'ai droit à un nombre limité de mails par jour. Si je ne répond pas à votre mail rapidement, c'est simplement que je n'en ai pas encore la possiblité...attendez juste 1 jour ^^

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ichime7's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 14, 1987
Hometown: Paris, Ile de France, France
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Etudiant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: German, English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: