Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IamINtoIT4ever 45 / M
"Nice Fun Guy 4 You"
Springfield, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 18, 2016

To view all of
IamINtoIT4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamINtoIT4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FliryAngel4You
Kentucky, United States
wetforutonight
Kentucky, United States
Letsfuckimready4
Kentucky, United States
tongueandspanky
Florida, United States
iLoveMen222
Ohio, United States
Kywoman4u
Kentucky, United States
rm_Vixiencody
Kentucky, United States
NotyGirl4612
Kentucky, United States
Swing4fun40222
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
IamINtoIT4ever 45/M
Springfield, Kentucky
Introduction
I am a nice guy just looking for a good time. I am fun easy going drama free, educated, and discreet. But first of all I am a Gentleman.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person (since they insisted). Has Pegasus for a pet. Can Also Tell Me The Next Day's Winning Lotto Numbers The Day Before They Draw The Numbers. And Has A Magic Wand That Will Grant All My Wishes. (well they asked) . So message me and maybe it's you! I can bring the Magic out of you!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Springfield, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 2, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Philanthropy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None