Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hungfitbi 56 / M
"Interesting, well read, creative, very well groomed, many interests, sexual and non."
Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
Hungfitbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungfitbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,536,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skilled6922
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
hungnhot99
Rhode Island, United States
TGurlCougar
Massachusetts, United States
BiCoupleForNSA
Massachusetts, United States
couple4funnj2021
South Carolina, United States
Fun5944
Massachusetts, United States
hotcdinbos4
Massachusetts, United States
Studtrain123
Maine, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
Hungfitbi 56/M
Weymouth, Massachusetts
Introduction
Interesting well read, enjoy meeting new well kept. Open minded people. Fit , clean , well groomed, no bad habits, please. I am and expect the same . Looking for men women that love receiving and giving oral pleasure... I love cum clean up or feedings from men or women.. if you love oral and anal pleasure drop me a message. Squirter mature+++..

My Ideal Person Open minded well mannered . fit or close lol healthy mind body spirit

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Weymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 6, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
My Trophy Case: