Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hungarian_Moon 27 / F
"In a New York Minute"
New York, New York, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 7, 2020

To view all of
Hungarian_Moon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungarian_Moon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,542,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Maryland, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Oregon, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Quebec, Canada
Alaska, United States
Hungarian_Moon 27/F
New York, New York
Yonkers.. The name still makes me laugh.
[bling 79225] Back in NYC. After living back west for a while I am finally back where I belong in NYC. Back and loving it. Dusted off my Yankees hat and it feels like I never lost a beat lol. Still a gamer girl but I have a real job now too not just a stay at home gamer gal. Happy to be back! So whats going on NY! Hmm, what else can I say here..... I love life and all it has to offer. I'm a fun upbeat person. LOVE to workout, hike, yes I took up hiking and the outdoors when I was living back west!! But I still love NYC for going out, nice places to eat and cool bars and lounges. Nothing beats NYC. I Love to dress up and head out for the night, I miss that. I can still have fun and dress down and head to a dive like the and have just as fun a time though! As to why I'm here, why not? I've joined several other sites just for fun so why not try this out as well and see how things go. I'm sure many more fun times ahead. Open to new things and experiences!

My Ideal Person Someone who isnt looking for some lollipop young twit. Someone who is patient with someone with culture and language different than their own. I'm open minded, fun, love to smoke, drink and enjoy life. I'm not broke, I'm not dumb and I'm not desperate.

Now that we got that out of the way I enjoy a good time. Taking pics, making home movies, play fun, live, love enjoy. Oh and Go Yankees!! Ive been to a few games and so much fun! Need to get back out there now that I am back!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Hungarian_Moon's responses

  • 27 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 14, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: