Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HungJock8CT 54 / M
"Hot, hung, and kinky looking for fun"
Hartford area, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HungJock8CT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HungJock8CT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,178 Active Members!*
 
Status
HungJock8CT 54/M
Hartford area, Connecticut
Introduction
Athletic, smooth and kinky guy looking for no-strings fun with like-minded people. I have great stamina -- I love to use my cock for hours upon hours of good fucking and love making. I'm a no BS type, open to fun with women, men, couples, etc as long as it's clean & respectful. Why not take a walk on your wild side? Why are people so afraid to admit they want to try stuff? I am discreet and respect others discretion. I'm not the possessive or jealous type. I enjoy meeting people and can hold good conversations,laugh and joke as well. Drop me a line & let me know what you're into!

My Ideal Person Looking for fun & friendship w/ people who don't have hangups. Please be in good shape & be down to earth. I prefer someone that can stimulate my mind as well as my body.

Exploring is what life is all about but please don't contact me if you're not looking for real contact or if you don't care about treating others well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

View more of HungJock8CT's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Hartford area, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: