Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hung4FunAZ18 41 / M
"No Fakes or Flakes PLEASE!"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Hung4FunAZ18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hung4FunAZ18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,622 Active Members!*
Hung4FunAZ18 41/M
Scottsdale, Arizona
Single, fun, drama-free, and easy going looking for similar. I’m educated, financially secure, tested regularly, have my own place, love to laugh and talk when time permits. Not here to pay anyone’s bills, be your therapist, or deal with ghosts or flakes. Just be honest and respectful of me and my time and I’ll always do the same. I’m as tall as I say I am (6’1”) and only including this since I just learned that apparently it’s a thing for men to lie about their height as if the woman won’t notice the missing extra inches when they meet. 😂 Guys- Stop stealing my pics and using them as yours. It doesn’t matter where you are, I’ll find out and call you out. That’s weak!

My Ideal Person Clean, not dramatic, looking for a fun new friend with a few kinks

  • 41 / male
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: