Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hung28yrold 46 / M
"Kinkier the better!"
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 1, 2006

To view all of
Hung28yrold's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hung28yrold's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun_in_vic2
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Sexygilfhungcub
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_funguy11004
New Brunswick, Canada
SNGLDADLKNFORFUN
South Dakota, United States
novabicouple1977
Nova Scotia, Canada
1Trying2play
Nova Scotia, Canada
usemeplease0001
Nova Scotia, Canada
ravenray43
Nova Scotia, Canada
vadder2005
Florida, United States
 
Status
Hung28yrold 46/M
Yarmouth, Nova Scotia , Canada
Introduction
I've done just about everything there is. I'm very good looking I would say,, slim and tall, smooth and shaved. WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. 

My Ideal Person I'm looking for anything fun kinky, fantasies, roleplays, everything!lol Been with couples before, love older and younger so it doesn't matter to me, let me know if you're interested.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Yarmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: