Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotwife46sp 54 / F
"Sou incompatível com homens casados. Sou"
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Hotwife46sp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwife46sp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,388 Active Members!*
Hotwife46sp 54/F
São Paulo, São Paulo , Brazil
Bom senso, bom gosto e nenhum juízo....
Sou uma paulistana da gema e uma mulher rara. Mulher de fino trato! Bonita, divertida, perfumada, elegante, carinhosa, e safada! Divorciada. Gentileza, um vinho, um jantar, um café pra me conhecer é fundamental para perceber afinidades. Inacreditavelmente, a parte melhor do meu corpo é o cérebro. Vacinada e com pedigreè.

My Ideal Person Homens, descomplicados, bonitos, bem cuidados, bem estabelecidos, educados, elegantes e charmosos e muito safados!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Adoro homem corno!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, discrição e elegância

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotwife46sp's responses

  • 54 / female
  • São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ D
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: