Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotfetish2016 44 / F
"New pics coming soon.I added a couple the rest inbox me. Lost some weigh. But still thick in the right places. You tell me when you see. They will be private. So just ask... Think I just got the best pussy/ass eaten of my life........... Say hi to me. I'm real. Who's on. Would love to watch a couple fuck in front of me."
Brooklyn, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2016

To view all of
Hotfetish2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotfetish2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,473,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigblkcmo123
Maryland, United States
Bigbaby1121
Maryland, United States
Freedomfrie
Maryland, United States
elsie2017
Maryland, United States
Longstrokes4455
Maryland, United States
Tyler723007
Maryland, United States
bradsend13
Maryland, United States
xxDUDExx2
Delaware, United States
jdaddy2112
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Hotfetish2016 44/F
Brooklyn, Maryland
Introduction
I'm cute thick hwp. Trust me you won't be disappointed. Looking for a couple, or a sexy female who wants to try a couple. I want to try two guys. Im dominant.

My Ideal Person Fun, funny, smells and looks good. Dndf

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Brooklyn, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Register
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 44 / 100
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: