Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hot_Pa_Cpl 68 / 66 / C
"Looking to Cam with other cpls or select singles."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 5, 2002

To view all of
Hot_Pa_Cpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_Pa_Cpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,185,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Maryland, United States
Greece, Greece
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Bambous, Mauritius
Hot_Pa_Cpl 68/C
York, Pennsylvania
We are an attractive couple from south central Pa. We enjoy going out to dinner,dancing and sharing a few drinks with open-minded people.We are a very loving and caring couple who enjoy showing our affection to others. We enjoy the Maryland shore and would like to find others that can get away on short notice. I like a man that enjoys dancing and is out going and can carry on a good conversation. You will find me comfortable in blue jeans to evening wear, from local taverns to 5 star restaurant. We are somewhat selective but respond to everyone's email if just to says "thanks for the invite, but"

My Ideal Person Looking to develop a friendship with another attractive, and very discrete couple. We are not looking for Barbie and Ken, but we do ask that you be well groomed. Vulgar and rude people are a real turn off as are pushy people. Lets have a great dinner and see if we are the right for each other and go from there. We enjoy being with sexually charged people who know how to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. We both love to party and drink and carry-on so it would be best if you enjoy a few drinks also. I am in my 50's so please be over 32 y/o. When emailing us please leave a return email addy so we can respond. Please no married men running around behind their wives back. Plese be HWP, and D/D free.

MALES: So guys listen up. She is a true beauty & VERY SELECTIVE. To be considered any contact must involve a face picture(no exceptions). She doesn't need to see your equipment(she will assume you have that!)Rude or crude comments will not get you anywhere either. Be polite, one line comments on how great you are won't get her attention either. If you really want to be considered then write something that will spark her interest if you expect to get next to her. Just as a side note the male is totally straight, but will be involved w/ her as well. He won't be just sitting back watching.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hot_Pa_Cpl's responses

  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 18, 1955 August 1, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C