Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotBottom4U585 51 / M
"Sexy Smooth Bottom looking for some “Real” Fun"
Rochester, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2020

To view all of
HotBottom4U585's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotBottom4U585's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Queensland, Australia
West Virginia, United States
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Connecticut, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Alabama, United States
HotBottom4U585 51/M
Rochester, New York
With all the flirts and chats going on here I really wish there were more people that are actually looking to hook up !!!
Standard members can message for free.......About Me-GL, Bi Male, Tall, Fit, Swimmers Build, 170 lbs. Very Fun, Cool, Sane guy here. Very, Very Clean inside and out, DDFree, Vers/But much more of a Bottom than a Top, Kinky Hung/Thick Cut Cock with a Great Little Smooth Ass that loves to please, Very Oral. Just like to hang out and have some uninhabited no holes bard , Hot and Heavy Sexual encounters. Also enjoy exploring my kinkier side with Some Bondage and toys, leather restraints and cuffs and being made to submit to a dominant man or a group of men. Very Discrete And private guy, All man here , work hard everyday and like to get wild when I’m not working. Sound Good to anyone. Only looking for Real people and not game players... So Guy’s Let’s Get This Going..... WARNING: Any institution using this site or any off it’s associated sites for studies Or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures In any forum both current and future . If you have or do, it will be considered a Serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.....

My Ideal Person My ideal person or person’s , well that’s a Good one.
I am Bi, I Love women and pussy but being bi sexual I Love to play with men also.
I’m looking for other Straight, Bi-curious or Bi men that are into NSA, Discrete Casual Encounters.
Looking for other GL, Fit to Athletic guys like myself, Hygiene is very important so
you must be very clean and DDFree and just be a good guy.
Must Be a Top, mutual oral is great but not necessary. I really enjoy Hung, thick cocks, are my preference., Also would like Group play, like being watched and used by more than one guy at a time.
Tie me up and have your way with me would be fun !!!
No racial hang ups here, all are welcome and BBC’s are always a plus....😛
Very “Real” guy here just looking for some fun with like minded others, not into
games .... Serious people only Please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of HotBottom4U585's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: