Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HornyAngel924 65 / 55 / C
"My wife has sent me on a mission to find peole to have a ggod time with!!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 19, 2009

To view all of
HornyAngel924's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyAngel924's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, Singapore
Minnesota, United States
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
HornyAngel924 65/C
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Planning on enjoy this nice weekend
Hi, we are lookng to have a good time. We would like to me people who want the same. We are a fun inter-racial couple that is into enjoying life for what it is. We like to try new things short of any paiful things or things that are degrading. Would also like to see the wife in a gangbang and with a few hot females

My Ideal Person My ideal person understands that I am looking for people who want to have fun but everything I do I do with my husband present and also I may include him so I would hope anybody who is looking for something different, please don't waste your time or ours. I am really interested in meet a bi-female, I really want to make out with a hot female in front of my husband and would like her to show him a good time.Single males you also can enjoy me in front of my husband. We are not interested in people wasting our time or people who only want just pics or don't show up. please be serious in answering our ad also don't think we are ignoring you we try to get to everybody that responds but it may take time.

  • 65/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 7, 1959 September 24, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Other
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Brown