Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HollySugar1000 49 / 54 / C
"Well, you will never know what you are missing unless you contact us..."
Athens, Greece
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 22, 2004

To view all of
HollySugar1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HollySugar1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,889 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,064 Active Members!*
HollySugar1000 49/C
Athens, Athens , Greece
We are currently in Athens for a few days and would love to meet you for a night of pleasure
We like to enjoy life in every possible way. Through this site we would like to meet people with similar thinking, people that want to experiment and explore their sexuality together with others.

My Ideal Person Clean, clever and sophisticated women, or couples who can stimulate our mind and our body. We like to spend time for fun and erotics, we like to try new things and sex games. Come along and lets discover together all the above.

  • 49/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 9, 1975 April 9, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None