Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HollNeedsSex 49 / T
"I can't read messages unless you have open gold profile. Be my top fan to speak to me free!x ."
Glasgow, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2010

To view all of
HollNeedsSex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HollNeedsSex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,607,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Cdlover691000
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Swk128
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Jolenehot
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Mandylee19
London, United Kingdom
Magnificon1985
Belfast, United Kingdom
rm_Muirfoot
Argyllshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
HollNeedsSex 49/T
Glasgow, Dunbartonshire , United Kingdom
I love having big breasts! Be my top fan to see them.x
Introduction
I'm not gold, can't read messages unless your gold profile is open.You have to be a top fan to speak to me! I can only reply to my top fans x. 5'9" long brown hair, green eyes, and completely shaved. I am very open minded. I would like to hear your fantasy and I might just make your fantasy come true. I love to have orgasmic fun with others. I love girls like myself X! I also love pantyhose,stockings,tights, anal sex and oral sex (giving and receiving). I enjoy the domination of others and find submissive people very desirable. I would like to get to know someone and perhaps meet them for some no strings fun. I am not into dominate men. You must be shaved (or waxed) and have a picture (and go on camera) for me to meet you.

My Ideal Person I am looking for very open minded, smooth shaven people who are into nylons and heels. I always wear tights or pantyhose with heels. I'm looking for people who want to fuck me or have me fuck them and then fuck me back.
I can only be someone's first "trans" experience if we are compatible and just as long as they are respectful to me at all times.
All I want is a fun sexual experience. It's possible that we could become friends and have more than one sexual encounter if we get along well. I am a dominant woman, but I tend to be shy at first. I'm not into dominant people as i prefer submissive people. I don't have to be dominant if you are not into that sort of thing just as long as I call the shots we'll get along fine. You can tell me what you want to do or try and i'll see what I can do. Please no poo play.
I don't want to be called a whore, slut or anything like that, ever. Please remember that i'm a human being, with thoughts, feelings and emotions.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want have a five way with four other Tgilrs or crossdressers.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HollNeedsSex's responses

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Glasgow, Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: January 27, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: