Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hey_Jen 40 / F
"Visiting WA soon….show me what it is about? ;)"
Seattle, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Hey_Jen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hey_Jen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,050 Active Members!*
Hey_Jen 40/F
Seattle, Washington
Happy Father’s Day to all you sexy ass dads! (And to all you passionate daddies 😉 )
I'm just a simple girl , living a simple life! Open and playful, but long over the random hookup thing. Much more prefer an ongoing thing with an awesome partner(s). More so, always hoping find my last catch who will let live my fantasy of a 1950's housewife ;)

My Ideal Person What makes me weak:
Outdoorsy/Country men
Sexy tattoos
Strong hands and arms
Manly men
A large chest I can curl up into
Infectious laugh
Panty melting smile
Dominant personalities
Goofy/Makes me laugh
A man who knows how to be sweet and gentle…..but can also become an animalistic beast!

Things I'm not a fan of:
Smoking of anything
Regular heavy drinkers
Bad hygiene
Bad teeth
Old men (I’ll enjoy them when I’m an old woman!)

I have posts in my blog that include my older, long profile
[blog Hey_Jen]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hey_Jen's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 9, 1984
Travels to: Seattle, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: