Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HappyTraveler93 31 / M
"Let’s Get Physical… Physical ;)"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 6, 2021

To view all of
HappyTraveler93's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyTraveler93's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,158 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,115,695 Active Members!*
HappyTraveler93 31/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Travel for work so location changes, just looking for someone to have good times with. Don’t mind distance so near or far, hit me up. Into about anything so lets try something new. Can be a one time thing or casual. Communication is key, don’t be boring please. Not looking to waste time. Be 100% clean, don’t be a spreader!! Standard members can message me. Also, I have full body pics and face pics. If you can’t see them just ask me to send.

My Ideal Person Just be yourself. Be healthy and clean. Someone who enjoys living each day to the fullest. Open to most, just send a message. Hopefully talk to you soon. No wishy washy people. If we plan to meet, let’s stick to the plan.

  • 31 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Industrial Construct
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: