Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HappyHotCople 48 / 40 / C
"we very honest very open mind cople look to injoy and have fun"
Sharjah, Buhaira, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2013

To view all of
HappyHotCople's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyHotCople's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,355,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marinasexy5
Cataluna, Spain
gataruiva1000
Ceara, Brazil
rm_pretinharj02
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
hotsexyokcpl
British Columbia, Canada
s_deliciosa
Sao Paulo, Brazil
erika_carol
Querétaro, Mexico
4urhiddenpassion
California, United States
hornyduo53
California, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
HappyHotCople 48/C
Sharjah, Buhaira , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
We very open mind cople , bi curious 29 female and straight 38 male.. Looking for bi females or very selected cople WE JUST BACK FROM SPAIN .. GOD WE HAD SO GREAT FUN TIME

My Ideal Person our ideal person is who is classy open mind friendly ,,,

Information
  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sharjah, Buhaira, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Arabic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1975 April 6, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Middle Eastern Caucasian
Religion: Muslim Catholic
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say