Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HandyFriend4U2 63 / M
""
Lake Havasu City, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 2014

To view all of
HandyFriend4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandyFriend4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,116,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tigerlilythl
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
Reconranger77
Oregon, United States
MrCumalot56
Colorado, United States
JimWhiteMagic
Connecticut, United States
FitAndFunForU77
California, United States
Imasucker3333333
Arizona, United States
anonimo20155
Sao Paulo, Brazil
cassiekass
Arizona, United States
 
Status
HandyFriend4U2 63/M
Lake Havasu City, Arizona
i would like to try an experienced top guy some day...ease it inside me bare... i'm willing... are you? contact me...
Introduction
Very clean, easy going and always discrete! I enjoy oral, both giving and receiving... 69 is excellent!!! I AM UNVAXXED!!! Pureblood, no mRNA in my system, please be UNVAXXED, let me know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have my ass eaten, then taken from behind... slowly fucked
and filled with cum… multiple times

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, a tongue in my ass

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HandyFriend4U2's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Lake Havasu City, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Pleasure giver and seeker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: