Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HaleyNight 68 / F
"I am an older adult female that enjoys the sweet and sensual things in life. I enjoy provacative conversations and and like to tease a bit."
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 9, 2014

To view all of
HaleyNight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HaleyNight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gelderland, Netherlands
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
HaleyNight 68/F
Springfield, Illinois
I am happy to say that I am entering my 6th year of subbing to MK!
As I said above, I am an older adult female, with an attitude of being a lot younger, than my age. I enjoy laughing and most things in life. I always wake in a good mood and never go to bed mad. I now live under My Master's roof in Illinois with two small dogs.I enjoy camping, fishing, swimming, and love adventures, where ever it may take me. I have my own vehicle and like to travel. I am into research of cryptozoology. I've had some college, was married only once. I have two ,I now am a grandmother of 6 and a great grand mother of 4. So, I guess there is still lots of time to play! I am very loyal to my friends, am honest, caring, and loving. I have a lot of patience and a positive outlook on many levels. I do not judge ones who are different than I, but am cautious of those I do not know. Well, I guess that should be enough for now, not want all my secrets be revealed this way.

My Ideal Person I now have found my ideal person! He is my r/t and online Master. I want for no other, He is my world, and my life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
no favorites again, mainly because I do not like limitingmyself

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HaleyNight's responses

  • 68 / female
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 20, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, ASL
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: