Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HairyBeast28 52 / M
"Ever wanting to meet your perfect match? Search no more! ;-)"
Athens, Greece
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 7, 1999

To view all of
HairyBeast28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HairyBeast28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,041 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,423,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
ATTIKI, Greece
California, United States
HairyBeast28 52/M
Athens, , Greece
Tall, dark, hairy guy... Kind of fit, 1.93m, 100kg, brown hair, green eyes, easy learning and fun guy! Living his life freely and richfully! Wanting to experience new things, fun with no strings attached or limits. Available also for cyber or netmeeting, so even people outside Greece can take a shot! Take your time to check me out!

My Ideal Person Sexy, fun games, with intelegent people, wanting to feel a bit casual and dirty once a while.. Single ladies and maybe couples with qualifications are the terms.. Clean, healthy and sincere people only...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of HairyBeast28's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Athens, Greece
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 27, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Greek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: