Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GurlySecret 61 / T
"billigurl is at the why place"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
GurlySecret's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GurlySecret's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,457,428 Active Members!*
GurlySecret 61/T
Orlando, Florida
On IM, or Fet life, same name
Pay attention now! Free members are not allowed to do anything anymore, even chat. If you want to contact me, you'll need to look at my Intro and Status...and stop sending me messages that I can't read. I have discovered my feminine side and am having a lot of fun getting to know her. I love to doll up, prance around and feel like a girl. I am tall (very tall in heels), in average shape, fairly smooth, with a kinky open mind. I have had a few bi experiences over the years, but not as a gurl. I am looking forward to the total gurl experience, being a girl in all ways. I am discreet, very much in the closet and prefer not to travel. I'd rather host within the safety and discretion of my own place.

My Ideal Person I think sharing this with a similar gurl would be a lot of fun. Someone in my general age group, race, vicinity, who is in relatively decent shape and with little body hair. A lipstick lesbian type just willing to let our wigs down and be a couple of gurls, enjoying some playful erotic fun together.
I am certainly open to a bi-couple or that elusive female who may be into meeting a guy/gurl like me.
I am also open to a respectful non-dressing bi-male who is non-hairy (especially facial), patient and gentle and would treat me sensually .. as the gurl in a guy/gurl kind of thing.
If I have piqued your interest, come find me. See my Intro and Status .. kisses!

NOTE: Schedules appear to be an issue. It seems too many I've chatted with are only free during the weekdays. I work full time during the week, so if you are unavailable on Friday/Saturday nights, I don't see how we'd ever get together. Distance is another issue, I prefer relatively local people. Living on the other side of the state or out of state is quite inconvenient, although possible with prior planning and your availability on weekends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of GurlySecret's responses

  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 25, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: