Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GreatWhite967 56 / M
"Let's meet and have great fun. (Updated for 2024)"
Downtown Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 18, 2007

To view all of
GreatWhite967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreatWhite967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,289,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Ankara, Turkey
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Attica, Greece
GreatWhite967 56/M
Downtown Montreal, Quebec , Canada
UPDATE: After years of traveling I now settle in Montreal for good. I will still continue my travels but not as often as it was before. I am looking forward to new encounters. Stay safe people. I have been on this site for many years and met great people had excellent mutual fun. I'm still friends with lots of them cause I always respected their likes and dislikes their desires, their fantasies along with their personal life, privacy and discretion. So if you are thinking to meet me, know that you will be fully respected and I expect the same. I am good looking, very open minded, highly educated, very clean, upscale, giving and experienced. I mostly love to be with cpls and females, preferably mature but not necessary. I am a true MILF lover. I'm well endowed, long lasting, multi orgasmic and a massive cummer ;) always shaved and very clean, DD Free. I am extremely turned on by pleasing others. Let me make your fantasies and desires come true. I am not camera shy so you wanna shoot videos, pictures all fine with me. I am down to earth, easy going open minded and love life. I also have a partner in crime now :) She is a gorgeous lady and we get together time to time in a nice downtown hotel and have amazing times. We are open to 3sums with other females or bi males also 4sum with other cpls. If interested please let me know. I travel a lot and these are the destination I usually travel to: Canada,USA, UK, France, Germany, Turkey, Portugal, Switzerland, Greece and Spain time to time. Face picture can be send upon request I usually don't do web cam I prefer exchanging pictures and meet for real and yes I do meet. WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well:P

My Ideal Person cpls or females who know what they want MILF and Housewives, hotwives, BBW, bi cpls, cuckold cpls who are looking for some amazing moments Openminded people who enjoys life Please no fakes or picture collectors and I do meet so please be real.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metalica, AC DC, Guns n roses

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to please others so let it be your fantasy and lets
make it come true...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GreatWhite967's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Downtown Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1967
Hometown: Downtown Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: