Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Girandola19 34 / F
"A tonal score resonating with porous sound to cleave to the contours."
Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2024

To view all of
Girandola19's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Girandola19's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,893 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Essex, United Kingdom
Bern, Switzerland
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Dublin, Ireland
Kansas, United States
Arizona, United States
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Girandola19 34/F
Winchester, Hampshire , United Kingdom
I lose myself in the effortless rising and falling motion and watch mesmerised by the rising weight and force that curls not from the crest but drives irresistibly forwards from each truncated core. A muscularity that rips my breath away and keeps me a willing victim locked inside your own restraints, hits me anew like a stinging slap.

My Ideal Person A face that compliments the clarity of your voice.
With an intense, conscious intelligence flickering like a live wire, you’re kept holding fast to an elusive potential in which your heart is snared. A rippling intuitive response to my silent call releases everything bound inside, filling your body with tumultuous inspiration. Is your adrenaline stinging?

  • 34 / female
  • Winchester, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 2, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None