Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GTurner20000 61 / M
"Looking for worldy ladies to share good times"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2006

To view all of
GTurner20000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GTurner20000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,523,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GTurner20000 61/M
Los Angeles, California
Wow this seems highly unlikely way to find a match - but who knows. I am intelligent, honest, educated man who is seeking a soulmate who I think is beautiful and would like to make a family. Meanwhile, I would settle for a few good lady friends - if thats possible? I see myself as an idealist, a little silly, accused of helping others a bit too much. I really enjoy travelling and dining out, bike rides, the beach, live entertainment is good, and cultural stuff. Its not like I do these things all the time - I do enjoy them. I am very passionate about my interests whatever they may be. I feel as if I am at a crossroads in my life and foresee some exciting change in the very near future - my intuition tells me this. I am a spiritual man and have recently made a commitment of sobriety for myself - I am 395 days into this and it is wonderful. I still like to party and feel as if I am becoming more myself than ever. Seeking that wonderful lady who can inspire and love, a lady who is beautiful inside and out, one whom is encouraging, honest, fun-loving and tender. Ideally she would know how to cook but this is not crucial. I have not quit smoking yet but I will - I know many ladies do not like this I can go without if I must. Maybe we are just supposed to meet for coffee and exchange kind words when really needed. Maybe we are here to learn something about one another or ourselves.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a fun companion, ideally a bit of romance and perhaps more.

  • 61 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 30, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: