Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
G8tr888 59 / M
""
Gainesville, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 19, 2018

To view all of
G8tr888's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view G8tr888's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,179,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arthur2p
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Horneybob69er
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BNSFDOGLEG69
Texas, United States
Lovehungmen1991
Florida, United States
cruising4coach
Texas, United States
hellriser007
Illinois, United States
amedeos
Louisiana, United States
luvplay
Florida, United States
Play2dayJax
Florida, United States
 
Status
G8tr888 59/M
Gainesville, Florida
Introduction
Flattery gets you everywhere. So many wonderful pics and vids on AFF. And just every now and then I have met a really nice person from AFF. So it can happen. Because I need to remain very discreet I am a non-paying member. And our access keeps dwindling. Been enjoying the IM chat - but now a chat cost 11 points and I'm running out of points!!!! If you really want to communicate with me personally, slip an email contact into the first line of your message to me or leave it as a comment on one of my pics or vids. But AFF is watching, got to use code like the hoo or gmale or it will be conveniently edited. I do enjoy meeting, but due to discretion it can can be difficult to make it happen...in other words, please have patience with me. And one more thing. If it ever comes down to it... I'm a top.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Gainesville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 15, 1965
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: