Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funseekerslpool 65 / 38 / C
"Bootle couple seeks fun with female's or cpls"
liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2014

To view all of
Funseekerslpool's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funseekerslpool's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_jemp662
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rm_jessiejetjet
Manchester, United Kingdom
Angiexxxbabyxxx
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_smee1972
Merseyside, United Kingdom
rm_YoloAlli
Cheshire, United Kingdom
MistyandDapper
Lancashire, United Kingdom
ScotsCouple1408
Cheshire, United Kingdom
looking4funcpl0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
rm_sexysam3233
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
Funseekerslpool 65/C
liverpool, Merseyside , United Kingdom
Cpl for female
Introduction
We are a couple m56 / f28 looking to meet ladies or cpl for NSA fun we can accommadate or travel at anytime day or night female is bi-sexual male str8 100% genuine and reliable non pushy gsoh clean and respectfull of all bounderies if you like what you see and read get back intouch and lets chat cheers ken / rach xxx

My Ideal Person My ideal meet would be with a bi female cpl or bi-female

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funseekerslpool's responses

Information
  • 65/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 27, 1959 September 25, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: hgv driver care worker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None