Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funntimes8969 36 / M
"Respectful, discreet and fun man here to enjoy everything."
Fairfield, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2016

To view all of
Funntimes8969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funntimes8969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,606 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,586,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jackuk12012
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Justfunsexxx6
London, United Kingdom
Lillevi00
California, United States
Citygirllatina06
Massachusetts, United States
asianjocksf
San Rafael, United States
gogo_fun
Taiwan, T'ai-wan
lilwhore100
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Louise4750
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Vixenceecee
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Funntimes8969 36/M
Fairfield, California
Introduction
Looking to connect with actual people who enjoy having a connection and seeing all the fun things we can get into 😈. Interested in anybody who is looking to chat a little and get to know each other and see where things take us.

My Ideal Person Anybody that knows how to enjoy themselves in any situation and is looking to have a good time I look forward to talking to you soon

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Fairfield, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Legal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: