Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funnfriendly6971 61 / 63 / C
"Stag and vixen"
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2019

To view all of
Funnfriendly6971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funnfriendly6971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocochocoladeGG
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Tallnhard7468
Oklahoma, United States
OKCmale750
Oklahoma, United States
bambam59
Oklahoma, United States
Jdrobertson2
Texas, United States
leosex115
Quebec, Canada
Mike00004691
Oklahoma, United States
IMaMagikman
Arkansas, United States
Al4you2022
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Funnfriendly6971 61/C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Introduction
Wife playing solo for now. Would love to be with another woman, man 2 men or 2 women.

My Ideal Person No one person can fit my ideal... I want the soft gentle caressing touch of a woman who makes me want to melt. Other times I want the passionate rough dominating touch of a man other times I want to dominate and have him/her meet my every sexual need. I’m a chameleon worship me— fuck me— dominate me- submit to me me- crave me- let me please you— please me

Information
  • 61/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1963 July 5, 1960
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A