Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FunNJpair 58 / 57 / C
"NJ Couple Testing the waters"
Northern NJ, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 18, 2017

To view all of
FunNJpair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunNJpair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,483,967 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usthew
New Jersey, United States
TryBeSexy
Pennsylvania, United States
vp19733
New Jersey, United States
ourLiLsecret999
New York, United States
hotwifeshowoff
New Jersey, United States
NatashaandDave
New Jersey, United States
salva763Blan4
New Jersey, United States
Luisarob
New Jersey, United States
Rootie10
New York, United States
 
Status
FunNJpair 58/C
Northern NJ, New Jersey
Introduction
we are a married loving couple looking to experiment with adding a couple or select individuals to our already amazing sex life. We are totally new to this so looking to take our time to find the right match. We are your average couple next door looking to find people who are also new to this and finding their way :-) . You must be discreet, drama free, and disease free.

My Ideal Person People who are also new to the "sharing " experience. Easy going, non aggressive and completely respectful of boundaries and the pace that we may need to feel comfortable. People willing to meet and get comfortable to see if it all feels right. people who are doing this as a special occasional add on to their life.. not a focus of their lives

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Northern NJ, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 15, 1966 June 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A