Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fun4AllLovlies 51 / 51 / C
"Couple looking for fun encounters with another woman or married couples."
Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2015

To view all of
Fun4AllLovlies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4AllLovlies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,143,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Fun4AllLovlies 51/C
Huntsville, Alabama
We are Happily married DDF and discreet. Looking for same.

My Ideal Person Physical and oral hygiene are a must. Good personality and great sense of humor are a definite plus. We care about our health and how we look, we prefer to have friends that do as well. We don’t smoke and prefer to be around others that don’t smoke. We are attractive, but not 10's. You should be as well. We don’t expect anyone to be perfect, So if you look at our profile and like what you see, send us a message so we can have some fun!

  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 28, 1973 December 28, 1972
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None