Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fredmcintosh 56 / M
"Mister fix it ;)"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 14, 2015

To view all of
Fredmcintosh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fredmcintosh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,054 Active Members!*
 
Status
Fredmcintosh 56/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
I am real. And interested in meeting new people very discreet here for fun and anything else that may come along. Would like to find a couple for on going fun. Going out or just staying in and playing . I love a woman with curves. And playfully couples.

My Ideal Person People that are fun to be around and like to have fun. People that have nice attitudes In decent shape healthy d and d free.

If you look at my profile please say hi or just looking even no thanks . It take only a few seconds.
thanks for reading

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fredmcintosh's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 9, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: I work hard all the time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: