Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Freakyttandl 51 / 29 / C
"A freaky couple down for whatever, standard members can contact us"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2017

To view all of
Freakyttandl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakyttandl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,443 Active Members!*
Freakyttandl 51/C
Peoria, Illinois
He is: 6'2 tall 275lbs light skinned spanish & black mixed big guy very oral and loves freaky sex! She is: 5'0 brown skinned petite with a nice ass to match and big tt's, loves all kinda sex and loves eating pussy! We are a real couple that wants to meet real people! ATTENTION ANY INSTITUTES OR OTHER WEBSITES TRYING TO USE OUR PROFILE! YOU DON'T HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE IT FOR ANYTHING AT ALL. WE RESERVE THE RIGHT AND WE WILL SUIT YOUR ASSES OFF!

My Ideal Person Person or persons should be cool, down 2 earth, have sex appeal, sense of humor, be able 2 travel or host, be very discrete, and above all A THIRST FOR GREAT SEX & A GOOD TIME!😉 update: Sorry fellas with big dicks! She is a petite female with a very tight pussy & she DOES NOT LIKE BIG DICKS! Although they are nice 2 look at SHE DOES NOT DESIRE 1! So if u are more then 6 1/2 inchs she is not going 2 even attempt 2 let u try 2 stick it in her. Sorry 😞...update: no single men unless you are bi. She is only turned on by a 3sum with a male unless you are bi! Men that are in couples do not have 2 be bi, definite plus, but not necessary. We are truly a real couple and are not on this site to trade pics and shit. We wanna have fun times with fun people and lots of freaky,kinky, satisfying sex for all involved! So if u are not for real about hooking up, THEN PUSH THE HELL ON! And alot of people on here don't know how to talk to people. Although we know this is a sex site and we know what we ALL WANT! At least know how to approach someone. But by all means get to the point but be constructive & respectful with what u say. Also we can meet fairly fast but not right away within hours. At least give us 1days notice to try & arrange for a meet. And we do not play separate! NO EXCEPTIONS! ATTENTION RED HEAD WHITE WOMEN! We are both having a huge cravjng for u! Please hit us up if u are a match!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Snoop dog, 8ball & mjg, tony toni tone, 2pac, biggie,
NWA, guy,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Holly berry! She is so fuckin gorgeous! That skin looks
like a golden french fry! And and that sexy tranny thats
well known, forget her name! Lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Freakyttandl's responses

  • 51/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 22, 1973 April 29, 1995
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some high school
Occupation: Inspector Stay at home mom
Race: Mixed Black
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None