Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FranckBlacky 52 / M
"Passer de bons, sensuels et intimes moments"
paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2008

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FranckBlacky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexykitten1253
Abidjan, Senegal
rm_hard14000
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Pandora243
Ile de France, France
rm_tango4009
Praha, Czech Republic
0terma0
Athens, Greece
chatounette1956
Centre, France
rm_atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
FranckBlacky 52/M
paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
J'adore prendre le temps de faire plaisir à ma partenaire; c'est de cette facon que je prends mon propre plaisir. J'aime la douceur, la sensualité les aventures sans prises de tête où le seul et maitre mot est: PLAISIR. Alors si mon profil te plait, n'hésite pas à mon contacter qu'on revisite et profite de ce plaisir ensemble Making sure that the woman is enjoying and havin fun when we are making love is key; my pleasure is total when my partner is having pleasure. I like sweetness, prelimenaries, and taking the time in any circumptancies, no matter if it's just for one stand night

My Ideal Person sensualité, sexualité, entreprenante mais en même tant soumise par moment, SANS PRISE DE TETE et surtout free dans sa tête.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Cadre supérieure
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: