Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Forforus 62 / M
"CD looking for understanding women. Looking for poly people, cd/trans, men and couples."
Buffalo ny, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 28, 2018

To view all of
Forforus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Forforus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,404,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDTina1979
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Marsworld1
Arizona, United States
niagaradude73
Ontario, Canada
JeffT53
New York, United States
smoothassopentoo
Tennessee, United States
sexyjancd
Michigan, United States
Srsrealnow
New York, United States
sweetness10292
New York, United States
amie21000
New York, United States
 
Status
Forforus 62/M
Buffalo ny, New York
Introduction
Love oral sex with men and women. Open to more if it feels right. Enjoy non pushy people , i just want to have some FWB’s . Prefer an ongoing thing, but a one stance is ok too

My Ideal Person Fun loving sexy hookup I rathere it be a regual thing but lets be honest we dont know till we hooked
Up once

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Buffalo ny, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Trans, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 21, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: