Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Flakissesa 49 / F
"My attitude is based on how you treat me.."
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2019

To view all of
Flakissesa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flakissesa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,574,441 Active Members!*
 
Status
Flakissesa 49/F
Phoenix, Arizona
If you didn't hear it from the horses mouth Stop listening to the ass who told you ....😄
Introduction
Hi I'm 47yrs divorced proud mother of 3 teenagers and a grandma of 3 I'm barely talking back to people after 6 months of critical depression after being 6 years of relationship one day he ended the relationship and decides to move out of state thanks to him I found out about AFF yup he was using my email and created an account under my name so now I have a lot of friends and no depression I'm not looking for a relationship but if it comes to me i'll give it a try I love to spend time with family & friends I like cooking cleaning I'm very patience person especially with I enjoy my free time painting drawing sketch also i like to do photography and create one pic with different layers blend them together painting and drawing helped me to get back in me feet depression was killing me I like adventures and outdoor camping road trips I had meet people through AFF and some of the 🤦 "so F fake" but not all I have meet good friends 😉

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a friendship nothing serious at this moment I'm tired of being played , cheated , I'm very serious no drama
No games please I'm honest , serious , loyal , kindness if I give you and opportunity dnt fuck it up

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 23, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: My own business
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: