Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FitSwingersXXX 49 / 48 / C
"Looking for Sexy Fit Friends !!!"
Elgin, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 2016

To view all of
FitSwingersXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FitSwingersXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,468,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Illinois, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
New Jersey, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
FitSwingersXXX 49/C
Elgin, Illinois
We are a very happy , sexual, & fit married couple. We are best friends and enjoy seeing each other enjoying themselves.

My Ideal Person Guys, be more than a cock pick
Mrs. prefers guys that are in shape and well groomed. DOES NOT like a lot of hair. Have to have some physical attraction.
DD free a must. Be able to be a friend in public and vanilla settings as well and we'll be more interested.
Labels are an instant turn off. If you label yourself BBC, stag, or any other lifestyle labels.
Guys with more than a little shadow of a beard don’t even bother. Mrs. we’ll give you 0 chance!
Mrs. also DOES NOT like to be called baby, sweetheart, or any similar names.

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elgin, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (2 women), Women, Men or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 20, 1975 July 20, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None