Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fireball2Play 83 / F
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 29, 2002

To view all of
Fireball2Play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fireball2Play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Ohio, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Norway, Norway
Colorado, United States
Fireball2Play 83/F
Hi, I am DeAnne, I am divorced for the 2nd time, I'm not doing that again. I have been in this lifestyle for awhile and have met some very interesting people and some that were just bullshitters. I am a mature lady that enjoys younger men, I love 50-60 y/o's and I am far from dead. I am very passionate about everything in my life . My libido went up instead of down as I got older. I have attended swing parties & love the interaction of the players. I enjoy M/F/M no matter if the men are straight or BI. I want to meet different people, become friends and perhaps do some things that are more exciting .I have a special liking for BI males and the variety they offer. . After always living my life on the straight and narrow I have found I like to try new things that are adventurous & fun. I am 5'1" tall, I weigh abt.104 lbs., have long blond hair and blue eyes. I am a real Southern Bell and I am a passive BI, but would join a couple w/BI female only as a receiver and not a complete giver, but I enjoy playing w/them involved, up to a point. I have decided to add some extra spice and would like to be involved more with couples & groups . Although I am not in a relationship, I do have male friends who will also be happy to join us in the fun. I love to go out dancing, go to the mountains for a weekend camping trip, I enjoy romantic B & B's, day trips, being w/friends or having a glass of wine & just talking to an interesting man. While I have a very playful perality I am not a bullshitter, nor will I talk to people who are. I am looking for men who will be around a while, who like doing things and think of more than sex when it comes to a woman. Although I have no expectations, I could be happy w/one man, if he is the right man. I am NOT a sleep around and have no interest in a different man every night. I would like to be involved with men I can see often, when it is convenient for both of us. I want what I want in my life and do not live by anyone else's rules, life is simply to short and we only get one chance at it. The last 4 pics are new, Time keeps moving right along, LOL, but I have more fun now than I did at 20 or 30. I love to dance, love country music, the mountains, travel, my family, my country & my friends.I Will try and reply to all that I feel I am compatable with, but, it may take some time.

My Ideal Person I am looking for some fun and perhaps long term relationships. ARE YOU A BI MALE?? I HAVE A SPECIAL ATTRACTION TO BI MALES, EXCITING, ADVENTURES, WILLING TO PLEASE ME AND EACH OTHER, THE VARIETY IS UNLIMITED After 2 long term marriages, I am not interested in doing that again, but aside from man is all I a man you love. This lifestyle has been fun, I have enjoyed it. I am not easy to satisfy in bed, but, willing to give as good as I get and I am a lot of fun, no matter what we might do. I am looking for people who are open minded and have interesting imaginations. I love younger men (50-60). I do not like men who try to run my life or tell me what to do. I am a grown woman and have made my own decisions since I was 14 y/o. I am D/D free UB2. I love tall men who are into the same things I am, no pain, BDSM or degradation of any kind. I am seeking men who have confidence in themselves, are exciting, free thinking w/an open mind...Men who are intelligent and also use common sense, likes to do many things. I am NOT just looking for sex or a one night stand, Men who are nice people and who are not pushy or possessive, then you are the ideal man for me. I am open to all friendships although they may not necessarily lead to anything to "personal". Also interested in couples & group get togethers.I have never met a man who could outlast me. FOR YOU MARRIED MEN, FINANCIALLY, I NEED YOU AND I CAN BE MORE THAN A FUCK BUD, I CAN BE YOUR FRIEND, YOUR CONFIDANT AND YOUR LOVER, THE ONE FRIEND YOU DO NOT HAVE AT HOME. I ENJOY, EXPERIENCED MEN W/NICE COCKS AND INTO EXPLORING NEW THINGS.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to see two men together as they do their thing for me w/the option to join them if I wish. I Have a special liking for BI males as they bring a great variety to our playtime together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasize about Antonio Bandaras. That is one sexy man. Love that Latin fire in his eyes. Mmmmmmmmm HOT.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Fireball2Play's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 83 / female
  • FREDERICKSBURG, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 5, 1940
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: