Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Exploringcpl3000 61 / 60 / C
"My profile has changed quite a bit over the 20 years that I have been here, if you have any questions please just ask."
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exploringcpl3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,407,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Exploringcpl3000 61/C
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Safe, sane and stable. Let's meet for a coffee and see if we click.
I am a clean, SANE safe man to get to know. I am here on my own now, I am still married but we are just housemates at this point. My wife does know that I am searching for a friend or two. If you would like to chat about my situation or anything else for that matter please feel free to contact me. If you are not able to contact me then hit flirt or hotlist and I will do my best to connect with you.

My Ideal Person Let's be honest, people will find themselves sexually attracted to many other people through out their life, married or not. I live by this motto and see sex and love as two separate things. I crave desire and passion. I very much prefer giving than receiving. Ask me about my g-spot experience, I would love to show you just how intense you can orgasm if you are willing.

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 12, 1963 March 2, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired miner Retired hospital kitchen
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D