Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Exploring4more4 64 / F
"Looking to Explore my Fantasies"
Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exploring4more4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,326 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplnormandie
Basse-Normandie, France
droffigam
Texas, United States
rm_goloso69a
Navarra, Spain
curious_cpl_03
Pennsylvania, United States
mutty4
Andalucia, Spain
rm_jaslfdl
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_bunicula
California, United States
cumsexygirl01
California, United States
bigblk2011
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Exploring4more4 64/F
Easton, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a married woman, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes with some extra padding. I am clean and d/d free.

My Ideal Person I have been with one woman in my life and need more. I find woman to woman to be very erotic and Hot. I would also like to explore being with a couple and a TV/TS. Please be clean and d/d free. Let me know if you are interested. This is new to me so please be patient.

Information
  • 64 / female
  • Easton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 6, 1960
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English