Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ExpatinDubai2007 50 / M
"Brit in Dubai looking for fun hook ups"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2017

To view all of
ExpatinDubai2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExpatinDubai2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,779,545 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CUCKandHOTWIFE3
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sandracs
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
henrygym
Yorkshire, Bahrain
playcple
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sosayou
Western Australia, Australia
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
AtHomeInDubai
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
a_3_c
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Owenge_52
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
 
Status
ExpatinDubai2007 50/M
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Introduction
Young at heart British expat looking to meet people here in the desert. I enjoy the occasional drink from time to time, though prefer laughter over drunkeness.

My Ideal Person Non-pushy people who respect boundaries, but are willing to experiment.
In short we're all on here to meet for hook-ups, lets not beat about the bush and be coy, lets actually meet and have some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ExpatinDubai2007's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: