Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Exclamation75 49 / M
"Calm, cool, collected, confident, casual. Energy, virility & stamina you will want again and again"
Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2023

To view all of
Exclamation75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exclamation75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
omni21
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
anythinggoes6960
Michigan, United States
Loven4menu
Michigan, United States
Havnfunn8
Michigan, United States
LicktheGap24
Michigan, United States
Strawfun214
Michigan, United States
briblaze85
Michigan, United States
Alwaysup12342
Michigan, United States
PlayWitDisD69
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Exclamation75 49/M
Columbiaville, Michigan
Introduction
You never met a motherfucker quite like me. I'm frustrated but, not desperate. I love women, every inch of her body. Not a toe sucker, tho. Might be where I draw the line. Maybe I have done that in a LTR, I can't remember.. I am quite the pleaser so I've been complimented. I am not selfish but, giving and kind. I can be the type to give it to you hard and fast or, slow and methodical. My energy usually matches my partner(s). I am empathetic majority of the time. If you're salty or, have emotional issues, I won't be into it as much. Sometimes, sex with someone beats by yourself. Sometimes, you wished you never committed. I am not into public situations or, cars or parks. I am OK w/exhibitionism when it's called for but, I also enjoy freedom.. Don't ask me to meet at a rest area or park. If your spouse/partner doesn't know about our meeting, I'm not a fan of being the other guy. I've been that one too many times. Being the third or, known other guy, I can get behind that. NSA is really all I'm after. A regular FWB would be ideal. No pressure, weird vibes or, I skate. I also don't like to be told what to do except when whispered in my ear; "f*ck me harder".. Vasc safe but, safety first. Please don't try to mind-fuck me, just tell me what you want, I'll do my best to make sure I meet your expectations. Something else I'll need to know, what's in it for me?Questioning if it's worth keeping a paid subscription here, TBH. So far, I don't see the value. Too many not real. Some friends I've met are cool. Those who seem to want something other than what I'm comfortable with, it doesn't excite me much. NSA, we're good. Let's make one another forget about yesterday and, not worry about tomorrow but, enjoy the moment in the present and create some unforgettable memories, in a good way.. Tell me what you want, I can and will oblige most of the time if asked nicely.

My Ideal Person Someone who hates games as much as I do

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Not broke
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown