Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Exclamation75 49 / M
"Calm, collected, confident, casual"
Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2023

To view all of
Exclamation75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exclamation75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,288 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,414,615 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxchrisjk
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tilyounut
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
lookinginpc62
Pennsylvania, United States
sevencities1982
Michigan, United States
Kevin771d
Michigan, United States
Loven4menu
Michigan, United States
Alwaysup12342
Michigan, United States
eurosinful
Ohio, United States
briblaze85
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Exclamation75 49/M
Columbiaville, Michigan
Introduction
Cool. Calm. Collected. Confident. Casual. Attentive. Kind. Buck when need to be. Not a cuck but, do have a kind disposition when clothed, a freak without them A gentleman on the street. A force of untamed, natural carnal energy when not clothed. Hardly a displeased partner unless they want more from me than a good romp when we're done. I have no time nor interest in a relationship. All day I dream about s3x from my late teens til now. Only time I don't want it is when I am spent then, we get snacks..

My Ideal Person A cool, calm, collected, non-pushy but, knows what they want, type of person.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Columbiaville, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Not broke
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown