Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Evamarbi 29 / F
"Intimamente perversa"
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 23, 2013

To view all of
Evamarbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Evamarbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,447 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,590,829 Active Members!*
Evamarbi 29/F
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
No soy la más adecuada para hablar de mi prefiero que opinen los demás y saquen sus conclusiones. Brevemente puedo decir que soy bisexual, muy pervertida, morbosa, adicta al sexo, me calienta mucho pensar que me observan cuando me desnudo, estoy en una situación muy intima como en el baño o dandome una ducha, peroooo claro esto no es una licencia para que a todas horas me digais quiero ver como te desnudas, esto no va ocurrir jajaja

My Ideal Person El ser humano es libre de actuar tal y como se siente en cada momento pero sin sobrepasar al que este al lado, sin invadir su intimidad y sin molestar a los demas, tu libertad acaba donde empieza la mia.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Educación

View more of Evamarbi's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 4, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: