Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Estrella788 35 / F
"soy soltera, muy caliente,"
Puerto de Manta, soltera, Ecuador
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
Estrella788's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Estrella788's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,292,090 Active Members!*
 
Status
Estrella788 35/F
Puerto de Manta, soltera , Ecuador
Hola mis amores he regresado mucho mas calienteeeeeeee que antes, con ganas de cabalgarme una buena ver....a, muy grande, gruesa y bien para
Introduction
soltera, trabajo me gusta el chat mientras mas caliente y atrevido mejor con hombres de todas las edades, pero de preferencia mayores de 50 años

My Ideal Person un hombre maduro, trabajador decente, que sea muy ardiente como yo y que le guste del buen sexo

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
CAMILO SESTO, EMANUEL, ARJONA ETC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO HE FANTASEADO CON NINGUNA CELEBRIDAD

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Estrella788's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Puerto de Manta, soltera, Ecuador
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1988
Hometown: Portoviejo, Costa, Ecuador
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: empleada privada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 A
Speaks: English, Spanish, ninguno
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: