Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Estrella5552ilov 41 / F
"Woman, big boobs,, want a man with hard cock"
Alicante, Pais Valenciano, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2013

To view all of
Estrella5552ilov's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Estrella5552ilov's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unversohnlich
Jalisco, Mexico
jo_koop_2011
Lower Saxony, Germany
costigan03
Copenhagen, Denmark
ParejaHolandes3
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_KATIRE1981
Lisboa, Portugal
stevef07968
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
stabler789
Bavaria, Germany
dido191975
selle, Algeria
9inchpornocock
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Estrella5552ilov 41/F
Alicante, Pais Valenciano , Spain
Introduction
Woman, blond, big boobs, like to meet men, 55-65 for sex 1-1, flirt or some more. I need a tall man, funny, intelligent, kind, with a tool more than 6,5 inches/15 cm. I love men who play music. When we cook we sing and have fun. Share a bottle of wine? If Irina is here, she has a skarf on. If i am here, i have no skarf. Irina likes men 50-70 and i like 30-50.

My Ideal Person he is a grownup man, fond of my curvy body. I have big breasts,I am blond and he must be fond of sex like me, and with me. As i will let my daughter step in for me when i am away, she is 30. Her body is like mine. Big boobs, long legs, looking like me. -sometimes she will be here and she will tell you when she is. She will have a skarf on. She is fond of elderly men too. She has a lovely body. She is now separaTET.

View more of Estrella5552ilov's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Alicante, Pais Valenciano, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 16, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: nude modello
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Swedish, norwegian
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: