Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Estonio 55 / M
"Busco relacion esporadica y plena"
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Estonio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,448 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_golosona09
Asturias, Spain
marthina
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_Impala54
London, United Kingdom
rm_Shaykaa
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
macizavlcia
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Lady_Sensual40
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
Estonio 55/M
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Soy un hombre pasional y dulce , con inquietudes normales, pero al que le gustaria experimentar nuevas sensaciones con mujeres desinhibidas y liberales, que valoren el momento, tan intenso como quieran, pero pleno y lleno de sensualidad. No busco una relacion de compromiso, busco vivir el momento con la intensidad debida, sin prisas, pero sin pausas ... no un " aqui te pillo, aqui te mato " ... si es bueno lo que se presenta, seguro que vale la pena esperar.

My Ideal Person Buscar no busco ... espero encontrarte y hacer juntos, todo aquello que anhelemos, sin miedos, sin prejuicios ... con pasion, respeto y una pizca de locura

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish, English, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green